Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Providing Harmony

Gotham Heights Mega Guide

Read this or keep losing to KoH - Neoneph01

I'm a veteran Gotham Heights player, I also wrote the Gotham Heights camera guide.

This guide (Link to Google Docs) is a guide to how I play every champion, with recommend builds, skill order and mods. It's aimed at those picking up a champion for Gotham Heights or looking to vary builds or try out a skill order with better trading/cc/something else.

Comments, thoughts and criticism are welcome. I don't promise to incorporate other ideas but I am always hoping to learn how to play better.

Providing Harmony

Re: Gotham Heights Mega Guide

Most of the advice on builds and mods (but not skill order or playstyle) is obsoleted by this patch. I'll update as I test things out.

Predictions: Oa Gambit will take the PD/PA niche alongside Helm of Fate, Atlantis the Attack Lifesteal one, Olympus will be a good item for mixed defenses (probably edging out the heavily nerfed PSN for its ability to tank very heavy burst). Will itemisation will need to be heavily rethought (and weaker overall), but I expect Metallo's Heart to play a major role. I'm hoping for good things from the Logoz, but it may get buried alongside the other coin collection items. Eye of Ekron will also be worth using, and is the baseline to which Logoz will need to be compared. Two Face's Coin and Crime Bible are unnerfed and already ridiculously strong, Coin will be even more important as a CDR item.

CDR itemisation is getting rejigged quite a bit, ADs still get Crossbow, PDs probably need to move from Dreamstone to Fatality's and Coin and for the rest there's Metallo's and Booster Gold's. Dreamstone is sadly not defensive enough to be in the same league as those two, but does have substantial cdr.

Quote Originally Posted by Volandum View Post
    Most of the advice on builds and mods (but not skill order or playstyle) is obsoleted by this patch. I'll update as I test things out.