Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Fight on points & get mid!!!

That is all.
    Almost 12,000 Crisis Coins gone to waste...I am a sad panda.

V3G3TA: "Im pretty confident about my member...probly why I use Ham, and focus on the W, not the kdr...big guy thrwin his meat around sayin stuff. one really understands...with hair fom the 80 s...yep.. that ham makes me feel li myself"

Re: Fight on points & get mid!!!

so tru Xoul..

To many times Ive been called a noob, because its 6 mins in and we have 2 nodes, I type ALL MID.. And instead, our Flash and another champ, Instead go top, Tell my Im a newb and that OC doesnt help unless you have 3 nodes...

So. ofcourse now the enemy gets. fourth node, the 3 of us that went MID are dead, and the super drone proceeds casually to the top to retake it..aking it 5 nodes to 2 ..

understandably..LATE game taking that 3rd node and then defending is the better strat becuzz fightin over mid could take a while....BUT at the 6 min mark..EVERYONE is squishy and the fights are shorter, along with the fact that each team still has around 400 on their core...Im pretty sure that an extra nide PLUS super drones, and the chance to annihalate the whole enemy team, is well worth the 50 to 100 core points you MIGHT lose to get ths early and exceptional advantage.
    Yes..over NINE THOUSAND!!

also..Consider Ham as an option.

sorry this, and peope not sticking with MY WW, on the nodes annoys meh alot lol..

btw. GASCAT NOT OP
    Yes..over NINE THOUSAND!!

also..Consider Ham as an option.

Stop being bad. Stop chasing kills. Stop fighting on enemy points. Stop fighting in the streets. Start fighting on your team's points. It's not that hard. Gank bot every so often.

And Turbine, please speed the damn turret ROF up and make the points just a bit larger. This game has so much potential and you guys are wasting it.