Let's talk about Coast City.....

Hello. This is my first time making a thread (on these forums) I wanted to talk about Coast City.
    Let's see, Coast City Marina (correct me if I'm wrong) I queued up for it, and guess what:
    Not a SINGLE game found.
    I think they need to popularize it more. I want to try it, but it never finds a match. Hoping for a mod response.
    Thanks a lot for reading, and I need friends <3
    Please add me.
    Thank You.

Re: Let's talk about Coast City.....

Shameful bump D:

This not a Mod response, but it is pretty close. Coastal City Marina is rarely played now that Gotham Divided is out. Coastal City is the two lane map, and Gotham Divided is three. I personally do enjoy Coast City more, but I have to wait to peak hours for people to queue up for it. It is a easier, shorter game, and has a great mixture of everything you would be looking for in this game.

P.S. Please remove the "bump" comment. It only helps to get you in trouble.
    The Coast City Nightly Games!
    A Coast City Guide: Updates SoonTM
    The Definition of SoonTM

My Guide for IC_Frelorn

Conquer Your Lane with Starro!

I am not a Turbine employee, and do not receive the compensation/benefits/privileges that employees do. Currently I have a pending application to be the Director of the Putting Things on Top of Other Things Department.

I'm on Dawnbase! Check highly rated guides for great builds and tips!

"The Earth had too many men." - Dycer 2014

I am one with Starro! All hail Starro.

The State of The_Dycer Adress

Getting back to daily words
    Strange word of the day; Kench: To laugh very loud! I Think Santa Got into Joker's Laughing Gas
    If you win a spelling bee due to "Strange word of the day", I receive 2% of the winnings.
    Most Colorful Forum Signature
    I am running low on original colors!

My Infinite Crisis New Year's resolution is to make Infinite Crisis issue account nerfs. Come on Hammer, let's do this!