Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

A message from a NOOB...

Hello all,
    I'm a noob. Not a MOBA-noob, but a Infinite crisis noob... and a real one (hence my nickname : UltimateLooser, hu, hu, hu).

I would like to discuss (again) with the "I'm a pro and I don't like the noobs" people of this community. Because I just finished
    a match where I've seen absolutely abject behavior from someone.

"XXXXX big noob"
    Yes, even if it wasn't me insulted, you allready know, the moment the words appears tha you just gain
    30 % chances to loose the game. Insulting others really don't help team cohesion...

"Go learn to play"
    Yes, I want to, but I'm searching bots play and there isn't at the moment. I would love to be able to test loadout and skills
    without penalizing my team. But, again, we can't do that for the moment. And you just add a 20 % chances to loose...

"I've reported XXXX"
    Yes, like from other MOBA, we can see peoples reporting others because they don't know how to play... Terrible!
    Sorry for the noobs not to be up to your expectations. And if you reported a player because he is AFK, look if you
    don't have been, per chance, flaming him since is first death... (and a 40 % more chance to loose...)

Game over.

Anyway, this is just to say that common sense dictate that the happier the player the better he is (that's the volley player
    talking). I would like people remember the Heroes of Newerth example. That's the more toxic community existing, with a
    lot of Noob-haters and insults-spamming-players. They wanted their "pro" game and they got it... And where stand HoN now ?
    Nowhere... And S2Games is hard at work to do a more Noob-friendly game because lot of "Silly-pro players" just have SUNK
    their work AND revenue !

I like Infinite crisis. It would be great to give a ****ing chance to this game !
    That's not if there isn't any competition this year, hu?