Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Are some champs broken?

I'm fairly new to the game so dont rage on me please. But i am lvl 11 or 10 cant remember. i have noticed that cyborg and gaslight batman can easily snowball carry their team if played by someone some what skilled. I seen a Gaslight joker tank a 1 v 4 till his team showed up and during the time of waiting he had them all weak enough that his team mopped up and he was back to full life by the time he reached the enemies tower. Catwomen's whip can some times reach stupidly long ranges and do tons of dmg (i have been whipped twice and died from full life due to two double crits). What are some of the games unfair/balance issue champs you have experienced?

Re: Are some champs broken?

GasBat is actually in a pretty good spot IMO. He has an escape that lets him get aggresive and late-game he deals a lot of damage, but I think that he is fine.

Cyborg is more or less in a nice spot as well, since he doesn't have an escape, but he deals even more damage than Gas Bat and in the hands of a skilled player, either of them can carry a team.

As far as them "tanking," they more than likely have Lifesteal items that, combined with their insane damage output, allows them to heal quickly.

Catwoman is regarded to be OP by a lot of players at the moment. Her Q has an incredible range, applies on-hit effects, and can crit; her W has the ability to slow or knockdown; her E is an escape that also either boosts the damage of Q or gives knockdown to her W; and her ult makes her more mobile and more bursty than any Champ in the game for a short time. She can be taken out, but I do believe that she is too strong late-game for what she can do early-game.

With all of the above said, the game is actually in a pretty nice spot. Doomsday, Catwoman, and Superman are the only ones that really stand out as being in need of minor tweaks.

Considering Harmony fourplusfive's Avatar